Are Payments Pro-rated If I Upgrade/ Downgrade My Plan?

Yes! When a member chooses to downgrade, they will see it take effect on the next recurring monthly/ annual payment date. The member’s recurring payment date remains the same.

When a member chooses to upgrade, they are charged a pro-rated amount at checkout based on the number of days left in the current payment period. The member’s recurring payment date remains the same, and the subscription is changed to charge the new amount.

Join the community of Ableton Live producers! See membership features...

Join Membership

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *