FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

Type a keyword in the search below, or click the categories to expand.

Website & Member Questions

Website & Membership Questions

Yes! When a member chooses to downgrade, they will see it take effect on the next recurring monthly/ annual payment date. The member’s recurring payment date remains the same.

When a member chooses to upgrade, they are charged a pro-rated amount at checkout based on the number of days left in the current payment period. The member’s recurring payment date remains the same, and the subscription is changed to charge the new amount.

To update your credit card and payment preference, visit your Profile –> Settings –> Billing.

Alternatively, you can also visit the Membership Plan tab (after you login) and checkout with a new membership plan. Your previous payments will be pro-rated!

via GIPHY

Load More

Ableton Questions

Questions about Authorizing & Installing Ableton?

Load More

Beginner Ableton Questions? We all start somewhere

Load More