If you’re sending an Ableton Live project from one computer to another, here’s a few quick tips on how to do it without having missing files or audio issues. As mentioned in the video, be sure to…. Freeze all tracks using 3rd party (non-Ableton) plugins (Learn how) Collect all and save; Zip the main project […]
To update your credit card and payment preference, visit your Profile –> Settings –> Billing. Alternatively, you can also visit the Membership Plan tab (after you login) and checkout with a new membership plan. Your previous payments will be pro-rated! via GIPHY
Watch this short video as Founder of Live Producers- Dan Giffin shares several quick tips and features for new members getting started with their account.
The Pro membership gives you access to all Ableton Live training AND personalized help on your tracks each week. COURSES Watch hundreds of Ableton Live videos on a variety of topics from producing in the studio to live performance on stage. See Courses GROUP SESSIONS Join interactive weekly group meetings on Zoom every Monday with […]
When sharing Ableton Live project files to another computer, you’ll want to collect all and save to prevent missing audio and devices.
Ableton Live lets you create a zip file of your project and the samples used, but in a smaller, condensed format. Read this and learn how to make a .alp file
Ableton Live 10 has introduced a file handling improvement that automatically creates a Backup folder within a Project after a Live Set is saved. This folder contains the 10 most recently saved versions of the Set. You can access the backups either via the Live Browser or directly from within the Project Folder on your […]
Yes! When a member chooses to downgrade, they will see it take effect on the next recurring monthly/ annual payment date. The member’s recurring payment date remains the same. When a member chooses to upgrade, they are charged a pro-rated amount at checkout based on the number of days left in the current payment period. The member’s […]
You can view all previous payments for your membership by logging into your membership profile and going to the following… From your Profile page –> Click on ACCOUNT tab Scroll down and you will see Past Invoices
Login the membership, and visit this membership page. Check out with the membership you want (Payments will be pro-rated) To cancel your membership plan, visit the Account tab. Select CHANGE or CANCEL to update your plan.